Opening Times


Surgery Opening Times

Day

Opening Times

Monday to Friday

8.00am - 6.30pm

Weekends and Bank Holidays

Closed


Appointments
Information on how to book or cancel your appointment can be found here
.

Cannock Chase Clinical Alliance

Based at Cannock Hospital, the Cannock Chase Clinical Alliance provides additional General Practice appointments.

An appointment is required and must be booked in advance by calling Moss Street Surgery on 01543 504477, Monday to Friday during our opening hours.

For further information please see our 'Appointments' page.

Consultation Times

DayMorning
Surgery
Lunchtime
Surgery
Afternoon
Surgery
Extended
Surgery **

Mon

8.30am-11am

1pm-3.30pm

4pm-6pm

6.30pm-8.00pm

Tue

9am-11am

1pm-3pm

4pm-6pm

6.30pm-8.00pm

Wed

8.30am-11am

2pm-4pm

4pm-6pm

6.30pm-8.00pm

Thur

8.30am-11am

2pm-4pm

4pm-6pm

6.30pm-8.00pm

Fri

9am-11am

1pm-3pm

4pm-6pm

6.30pm-8.00pm

Sat

7am-9:30am

9am-1pm

Sun

9am-1pm


**
Extended Surgeries
Our extended surgeries are provided by the Cannock Chase Clinical Alliance at Cannock Hospital (See above).

Professional Development Training

Please note the Practice will be closed for training from 12 noon on the following afternoons. We will open as normal at 8am the following morning.

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

When we are Closed

For health information and advice, or if you need medical help fast when we are closed, call NHS 111. NHS 111 is the number to call when you need medical help fast but it’s not a life-threatening emergency.

In life threatening emergencies such as chest pain and severe shortness of breath you should call 999

Further information can be found on your Urgent Problems page.